Full Cast & Crew

Cast (in credits order)  

Seung-ho Yoo ... Seo Jin-woo
Min-Young Park ... Lee In-ah
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Jin-hie Han ... Nam Il-ho
Si-eon Lee Si-eon Lee ... Section Chief Ahn
Min Namkoong ... Nam Gyoo-man (as Gung-Min Nam)
Sung-woong Park ... Park Dong-ho

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed