Anne with an E Poster


Episode List


Season 1

12 May 2017
Your Will Shall Decide Your Destiny
Anne arrives at Green Gables and struggles with fitting into her new environment.
26 Mar. 2017
I Am No Bird, and No Net Ensnares Me
Filled with worry Matthew Cuthbert races to find Anne before it's too late.
2 Apr. 2017
But What Is So Headstrong as Youth?
Anne is introduced to the inner social workings of public school, while Marilla is introduced to the inner social workings of Avonlea's progressive young mothers.
9 Apr. 2017
An Inward Treasure Born
Anne and Marilla struggle with Anne's staunch boycott of the local school. A minister's backward advice has a reverse effect, causing Anne to fiercely challenge gender norms.
16 Apr. 2017
Tightly Knotted to a Similar String
Anne is allowed to ask her best friend Diana over for afternoon tea, things start to go wrong when she looks for the Raspberry Cordial.
23 Apr. 2017
Remorse Is the Poison of Life
An emergency occurs in Diana's family while her Mom is away.
12 May 2017
Wherever You Are Is My Home
The Cuthberts vow to do whatever it takes to save the farm, which reminds Anne of the strength of friendship and love.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed