Riverdale Poster

(2017– )

Episode List


Season 3

10 Oct. 2018
Chapter Thirty-Six: Labor Day
As the jury begins deliberations in his murder trial, Archie makes a surprising request; Jughead leads the Serpents against the Ghoulies latest attack.
17 Oct. 2018
Chapter Thirty-Seven: Fortune and Men's Eyes
After a gruesome discovery is made in the forest, Jughead and Betty team up to investigate; Archie navigates his new surroundings.
24 Oct. 2018
Chapter Thirty-Eight: As Above, So Below
Suspicious roadblocks threaten to delay the opening of the speakeasy; Betty and Jughead follow different leads; Archie is forced to make a difficult decision.
7 Nov. 2018
Chapter Thirty-Nine: The Midnight Club
Alice revisits her disturbing ties to Gryphons and Gargoyles, a game she and the other parents played in high school.
14 Nov. 2018
Chapter Forty: The Great Escape
Veronica recruits the gang for a high-stakes mission; Archie makes a renegade plan; Jughead rolls the dice on a new psychological theory.
28 Nov. 2018
Chapter Forty-One: Manhunter
Betty follows some strong leads; Veronica uncovers a crucial piece of evidence; Archie struggles with a devastating decision.
5 Dec. 2018
Chapter Forty-Two: The Man in Black
Archie hits the road and ends up at a farm; Betty finds herself up against a formidable foe from her past; Veronica makes a risky business decision.
12 Dec. 2018
Chapter Forty-Three: Outbreak
After a shocking event rocks the Riverdale Vixens, Veronica stages a confrontation; Betty enlists an unlikely ally; Jughead reconnects with his past.
16 Jan. 2019
Chapter Forty-Four: No Exit
In the aftermath of Hiram's takeover, Veronica leads the charge against him; Betty hosts a group of desperate visitors; Archie faces his demons.
23 Jan. 2019
Chapter Forty-Five: The Stranger
With SATs around the corner, Betty comes face-to-face with someone from her past; Jughead makes a bold move against the Gargoyle Gang.
30 Jan. 2019
Chapter Forty-Six: The Red Dahlia
Betty investigates a string of suicides; Jughead comes face-to-face with Hiram's alleged mistress; Archie spirals out of control.
6 Feb. 2019
Chapter Forty-Seven: Bizarrodale
An unsettling message forces "The Midnight Club" to reunite; Veronica and Reggie resort to desperate measures; Kevin gives Moose an ultimatum.
27 Feb. 2019
Chapter Forty-Eight: Requiem for a Welterweight
Archie steps back into the ring; Alice goes deeper with the Farm; Jughead visits the Heart of Darkness; Veronica juggles dueling villains.
6 Mar. 2019
Chapter Forty-Nine: Fire Walk with Me
Archie befriends a young runaway, and revisits a piece of his past; Veronica leans into risk at La Bonne Nuit; Jughead works to unite the Serpents.
13 Mar. 2019
Chapter Fifty: American Dreams
Jughead questions his mom's motives for returning; Archie recruits the gang for a G&G mission.
20 Mar. 2019
Chapter Fifty-One: Big Fun
Rehearsals for the Heathers musical gets underway; Veronica learns some devastating news; Jughead makes a surprising move against Gladys.
27 Mar. 2019
Chapter Fifty-Two: The Raid
Betty and Cheryl infiltrate The Farm; Archie reconnects with old friends; Jughead attempts to put a stop to Riverdale's drug trade.
17 Apr. 2019
Chapter Fifty-Three: Jawbreaker
Betty dives deeper into Edgar's mysterious power; Archie and Veronica team up for a high-stakes fight; Jughead investigates a gruesome murder.
24 Apr. 2019
Chapter Fifty-Four: Fear the Reaper
The Joneses engage in a gripping journey; Archie faces criminal consequences; Betty unpacks a string of shocking revelations about Evelyn.
1 May 2019
Chapter Fifty-Five: Prom Night
Mary grows concerned by Archie's boxing desire; Jughead and Betty's plan to confront the Gargoyle King takes an unexpected turn.
8 May 2019
Chapter Fifty-Six: The Dark Secret of Harvest House
Veronica stages an elaborate plan; Betty makes a chilling discovery; Jughead finds himself one step closer to unmasking the Gargoyle King.
15 May 2019
Chapter Fifty-Seven: Survive the Night
After receiving mysterious invitations, the gang band together to confront the evils of their past once and for all; Edgar makes a chilling announcement.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed