Hat Trick Bitches Poster

(2015– )

Episode List


Season 2

17 Aug. 2017
The girls doll up for a party; cosmetic options include: office antics, teenage angst, and haunted apartments.
17 Aug. 2017
The girls up their game with stronger drinks; A cocktail garnished with: drinking on the job, sloppy seduction, and liquid confidence.
17 Aug. 2017
The girls pump up their party literally; benching: strained friendships, image issues, and interventions.
17 Aug. 2017
The girls make condom art; covering: a virgin's dilemma, Jesus, and BFFs taking a leap.
17 Aug. 2017
No Babies
The girls explore the avoidance of baby-making; on the expedition: the result of couples therapy, eggs with hats, and all the birth control to ever exist.
17 Aug. 2017
The bitches smell the depth of their friendship; scents include: tea parties, hairspray, and mimosas.
17 Aug. 2017
The bitches play "Never Have I Ever"; answers include: vampires, undercover agents, and underground misogynists.
17 Aug. 2017
The bitches play to win; the price to play includes: fairy godmothers, subway feuds, and young love.
17 Aug. 2017
The bitches have resolutions; "3 Steps to a Better You!" include: baby fanatics, pregnancy tests, and turning 30.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed