Springfloden Poster

(2016– )

Episode List


Season 2

16 Sep. 2018
Episode #2.1
Olivia Rönning and Abbas el Fassi are affected by two different murders in two different cities, Marseille and Stockholm. They are each pulled into their respective cases, which are connected somehow. Customs agent Bengt Sahlman is found hanging dead in his home by his 17-year-old daughter Sandra. Olivia, just home from a long trip, passes Sahlman's home as Sandra comes running out of the house in panic. This becomes the prelude to Olivia's involvement in young Sandra's fate, which resembles Olivia's own: both of her parents are now dead. It is soon determined that ...

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed