Below the Surface Poster

(2017– )

Episode List


Season 1

2 Apr. 2017
Episode #1.1
The metro train carrying fifteen people from various backgrounds is hijacked by unknown perpetrators.
2 Apr. 2017
Episode #1.2
Naja, the journalist who was fired for her unauthorized interview, starts a national fund-raising campaign to raise the ransom for the hostages.
9 Apr. 2017
Episode #1.3
Philip is planning an armed response to the first hostage execution. As the mission is risky it creates a rift in the negotiating team.
16 Apr. 2017
Episode #1.4
TTF is getting closer to the hostage taker's identity while Naja gets second thoughts with regards to facilitating the fund-raising campaign, but then she meets Jonas, the hostage Leon's son.
23 Apr. 2017
Episode #1.5
Distress spreads among the hostages in the metro and they consider taking a stand. At TTF, Philip and Louise suspects that the wall with the photographs of Philip is not just about thorough prep-work.
30 Apr. 2017
Episode #1.6
With the hostage Bodil just killed by the hostage takers, the police's work keeps growing. TTF's investigation leads them to sources in the Danish military and they seem to be close to a breakthrough.
7 May 2017
Episode #1.7
Philip learns the identity of the main hostage taker and is choked about his personal involvement in the case that leaves a role for Naja to play as well.
14 May 2017
Episode #1.8
Philip goes down into the metro himself hoping to free the last three remaining hostages and is confronted by the man he thought was dead.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed