The Witcher Poster

(2019– )

Episode List


Season 2

17 Dec. 2021
A Grain of Truth
Geralt sets off with Ciri on a journey that leads him to an old friend. After the battle of Sodden, Tissaia shows no mercy in her search of information.
17 Dec. 2021
Kaer Morhen
Seeking a safe place for Ciri, Geralt heads for home, but danger lurks everywhere - even Kaer Morhen. Yennefer's dreams could be the key to her freedom.
17 Dec. 2021
What Is Lost
Impatient with Geralt's methods, Ciri braves major obstacles to prove her mettle. Scheming and suspicion among the Brotherhood make Yennefer a target.
17 Dec. 2021
Redanian Intelligence
A guest at Kaer Morhen extends a guiding hand to Ciri - and an invitation to Geralt. On the run in Redania, Yennefer seeks safety below ground.
17 Dec. 2021
Turn Your Back
As a powerful mage joins the hunt for Ciri, she cuts a deal with Vesemir over his extraordinary discovery. Geralt explores the mystery of the monoliths.
17 Dec. 2021
Dear Friend...
A close friend is lost - and another found - as Geralt helps Ciri learn more about her power. Cahir warns Fringilla to focus on their primary mission.
17 Dec. 2021
Voleth Meir
Geralt turns to a humble bard for help, Yennifer realizes just how special Ciri is, and tensions rise on the eve of Emperor Emhyr's visit to Cintra.
17 Dec. 2021
Geralt faces off with a demon targeting his nearest and dearest while the most powerful players on the continent ramp up their pursuit of Ciri.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed