Aranyélet Poster

(2015– )

Episode List


Season 3

14 Oct. 2018
Semmi sem számít, csak az, hogy ki vagy
The family have moved to Hungary's Danube Bend. Janka is running for mayor, while Attila and Feri Gáll are preparing the ground for the big project she has promised the village. Not everyone, however, is happy at the Miklósis' encroachment.

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed