Vindication Poster

(2019– )

Episode List


Season 1

9 Aug. 2019
Caught in the crosshairs of a criminal investigation, Derek Taylor recalls the details of his involvement to a suspicious detective.
9 Aug. 2019
A Name and Numbers
After a teenage boy is brutally assaulted, Detective Travis focuses his investigation on the ex-girlfriend of the victim.
9 Aug. 2019
Without a Trace
Det. Travis investigates the disappearance of a software entrepreneur while juggling the return of his own estranged daughter, Katie.
9 Aug. 2019
The Gentleman
Residents of an affluent community accuse their lonely neighbor of inappropriate conduct. Det. Travis attempts to verify that Katie's drug use has ended.
9 Aug. 2019
Made Like New
The late night activities of a former addict cause the man's wife to suspect a relapse. Becky Travis asks Det. Travis to investigate as a personal favor.
9 Aug. 2019
Reverse Traffick
Kris and Det. Travis arrest a suspected predator in a sting operation, but the man insists on his innocence. At home, the Travis family welcomes an unexpected guest.
9 Aug. 2019
Kris follows a narcotics lead to the home of a suffering military veteran. The Travis family struggles with Katie's erratic behavior.
9 Aug. 2019
Face To Face
A double homicide case in the small town of East Bank leads Det. Travis and Kris on a desperate search for answers.
9 Aug. 2019
Dark Web
Katie shares painful details of her past with Det. Travis. Kris uncovers a much larger scheme behind Katie's story.
9 Aug. 2019
A rescue operation brings Det. Travis to a crossroad of work, faith, and family.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed