Model Citizens (2016) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Sara Kelly

Cast (in credits order)  

James Deignan James Deignan ... Self
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Michael Gross ... Self
Tom Stechschulte Tom Stechschulte ... (voice)

Produced by 

James Deignan ... executive producer
Sara Kelly ... producer

Music by 

Randin Graves

Film Editing by 

Sara Kelly

Sound Department 

Barry Lawson ... sound editor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed