The Good Place Poster

(2016– )

Episode List


Season 3

27 Sep. 2018
Everything Is Bonzer!
Michael prevents the deaths of Eleanor, Chidi, Tahani and Jason, hoping a second chance at life will allow them to become better people.
4 Oct. 2018
The Brainy Bunch
Michael is forced to take drastic measures when his grand scheme hits a snag.
11 Oct. 2018
The Snowplow
An announcement from someone in the group threatens to tear them apart.
18 Oct. 2018
Jeremy Bearimy
The group explores the three main branches of ethical thought.
25 Oct. 2018
The Ballad of Donkey Doug
Jason visits with some people from his past while Chidi gets help in resolving a problem.
1 Nov. 2018
A Fractured Inheritance
Eleanor makes a startling discovery that tests her resolve, Tahani looks to make amends and Janet does some bonding.
8 Nov. 2018
The Worst Possible Use of Free Will
Eleanor recalls some forgotten events from her past.
15 Nov. 2018
Don't Let the Good Life Pass You By
Michael and Janet take an important journey. Eleanor ponders whether she should share a secret.
6 Dec. 2018
Eleanor, Chidi, Tahani and Jason are now in Janet's world, an endless void, made necessary when Shawn's minion demons came a calling out of his makeshift portal. It's up to her to protect them while Michael tries to get information on just how the points system works for Good Place/Bad Place separation from the former's accountant who assigns said points.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed