Lego DC Super Heroes: Justice League - Attack of the Legion of Doom! Poster


Motion Picture Sound Editors, USA 2016

Golden Reel Award
Best Sound Editing - Direct to Video - Animation
Devon Bowman (supervising sound editor)
Aran Tanchum (supervising foley editor)
Tim Kelly (supervising music editor)
Rob McIntyre (sound designer)
Tara Blume (foley artist)
Vincent Guisetti (foley artist)
Jessey Drake (sound effects editor)
Lawrence Reyes (sound effects editor)
D.J. Lynch (sound effects editor)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards

Recently Viewed