Hollywood Cycle Poster

(2015– )

Episode List


Season 1

7 Jul. 2015
Welcome to Cycle House
In the season premiere, love is in the air between trainee Shannon and instructor Aaron. But when Nichelle learns about Sarafina's stripper career, the two girls get into a catfight at a Cycle House Anniversary party.
14 Jul. 2015
Circle of Thrust
Adam & Lara offer Aaron the Head Instructor position at the soon-to-be-opened Santa Monica location but don't consult with Nichelle first, causing a brother/sister rift.
21 Jul. 2015
Odd Man Out
Brandon causes drama after his history with Nick is revealed, and Shannon learns that Aaron might not have left his womanizing ways in the past.
28 Jul. 2015
Investor Crisis
Nichelle is offered a lucrative deal by a fitness investor that would mean leaving Cycle House for good. Brandon is looking to make a big move at Cycle House and will stop at nothing to make it happen, including trying to poach one of Nichelle's celebrity clients.
4 Aug. 2015
Ride or Die
When Sarafina and Chad discover the convenient timing of Shannon's relationship, they begin to question whether she now has an unfair advantage. Who will make it through to become a Cycle House instructor?
11 Aug. 2015
Crash and Burn
In the season finale, we find out who makes it through as Cycle House's new instructor, which leads one unhappy trainee to seek revenge. Meanwhile, Nichelle is pushed over the edge when Adam & Lara once again ignore her input.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed