Channel Zero Poster


Episode List


Season 2

20 Sep. 2017
This Isn't Real
A college student is challenged by her friends into entering No-End House, an infamous attraction containing six different rooms, each more terrifying than the last.
27 Sep. 2017
Nice Neighborhood
Margot and Jules deal with the presence of The Father as Seth and JD set off on their own terrifying paths; Dylan is on a secret mission to find someone close to him.
4 Oct. 2017
Beware the Cannibals
Margot flees The Father with help from Jules, Seth, and JT.
11 Oct. 2017
The Exit
The exit is, of course, the most dangerous part of the no-end house. With the Father in pursuit, shocking discovers abound and tension simmers among the group.
18 Oct. 2017
The Damage
Margot, Jules, and Seth face new horror as The Father wreaks havoc in the real world.
25 Oct. 2017
The Hollow Girl
Jules goes back inside the No-End House to rescue Margot, and together, they must finally deal with Seth and The Father to escape before it's too late.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed