Slasher Poster

(2016– )

Episode List


Season 1

4 Mar. 2016
An Eye for an Eye
Shortly after her return to the small town where her parents were murdered many years ago, Sarah Bennett is horrified when she discovers a new series of murders has begun.
4 Mar. 2016
Digging Your Grave with Your Teeth
A gruesome package arrives for Sarah, leading to the discovery of a long buried secret, while another person is targeted by the killer.
11 Mar. 2016
Like as Fire Eateth Up and Burneth Wood
The police make an arrest in relation to the murders, Robin receives unexpected news, while Sarah's grandmother reveals a secret from her past.
18 Mar. 2016
As Water Is Corrupted Unless It Moves
In the wake of another murder, a new secret is uncovered which puts its keeper at risk, while Tom Winston makes an unusual request.
25 Mar. 2016
Ill-Gotten Gains
In the wake of the latest murder, Sarah shifts her attention to another potential suspect, while Dylan and Alison go to extreme lengths for the sake of their news coverage.
1 Apr. 2016
The One Who Sows His Own Flesh
Sarah and Cam investigate Ariel Peterson's disappearance, Vaughn feels the pressure, and Dylan makes some huge demands.
8 Apr. 2016
In the Pride of His Face
The police make a discovery in relation to the killings, while Tom Winston takes drastic action.
15 Apr. 2016
Soon Your Own Eyes Will See
A shocking arrest leaves Sarah reeling before final secrets are revealed and the killer is unmasked.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed