Doctor Foster: A Woman Scorned Poster

Episode List


Season 1

9 Apr. 2016
Episode #1.1
Brilliant, vivacious GP Gemma Foster has her life torn apart when she investigates whether her husband is harbouring a dark secret. The truth will shock her to the core.
16 Sep. 2015
Episode #1.2
Reeling from the secrets she has uncovered, Gemma has a decision to make - but a visit from a surprise patient means she also faces an acute professional dilemma.
23 Sep. 2015
Episode #1.3
Gemma plays the perfect wife, while concocting a plan to ensure she comes out on top.
30 Sep. 2015
Episode #1.4
Gemma decides on a new start with Simon, but her medical career begins to fall apart due to a series of complaints. Pushed to the brink, can she find the strength to carry on?
7 Oct. 2015
Episode #1.5
Gemma is determined to expose Simon at last and ensure that he loses everything. She'll stop at nothing to achieve her goal - and the consequences will be explosive.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed