Quantum Break Poster

(2016– )

Episode List


Season 1

5 Apr. 2016
Monarch Solutions
After the decision of whether to kill or use victims as a public relations statement, Paul Serene is tactical as in to finding Jack Joyce and capturing him, while other employees are already turning on each other, and are facing Monarch Solutions as a dangerous threat.
5 Apr. 2016
As Jack Joyce is contained, certain employees start to turn on Monarch Solutions, accessing certain secrets that are hidden deep within the lifeblood of the veins. However, business starts to change, and a traitor is soon to be revealed.
5 Apr. 2016
Turning sinister, evil intentions and takeovers are revealed, and Serene's Monarch Solutions is taking a turn for the worse or the better. All the same, traitors are working their way in soon.
5 Apr. 2016
Lifeboat Protocol
In the final number of the game's plot, Monarch Solutions can't seem to root itself upright, and is finally crumbling under. Serene is going paranoid, and traitors are picking at it under the skin.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed