Stranger Things Poster

(2016– )

Episode List

Next Episode (airs 4 Jul. 2019)

Chapter One: Suzie, Do You Copy?

Plot under wraps.

Current Episode (aired 27 Oct. 2017)

Chapter Nine: The Gate

Eleven makes plans to finish what she started while the survivors turn up the heat on the monstrous force that's holding Will hostage.

Season 3

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed