Stranger Things Poster

(2016– )

Episode List

Next Episode (airs 2021)

Chapter One: The Hellfire Club

Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

Current Episode (aired 4 Jul. 2019)

Chapter Eight: The Battle of Starcourt

Terror reigns in the food court when the Mind Flayer comes to collect. But down below, in the dark, the future of the world is at stake.

Season 1

15 Jul. 2016
Chapter One: The Vanishing of Will Byers
At the U.S. Dept. of Energy an unexplained event occurs. Then when a young Dungeons and Dragons playing boy named Will disappears after a night with his friends, his mother Joyce and the town of Hawkins are plunged into darkness.
15 Jul. 2016
Chapter Two: The Weirdo on Maple Street
Mike hides the mysterious girl in his house. Joyce gets a strange phone call.
15 Jul. 2016
Chapter Three: Holly, Jolly
An increasingly concerned Nancy looks for Barb and finds out what Jonathan's been up to. Joyce is convinced Will is trying to talk to her.
15 Jul. 2016
Chapter Four: The Body
Refusing to believe Will is dead, Joyce tries to connect with her son. The boys give Eleven a makeover. Jonathan and Nancy form an unlikely alliance.
15 Jul. 2016
Chapter Five: The Flea and the Acrobat
Hopper breaks into the lab to find the truth about Will's death. The boys try to locate the "gate" that will take them to Will.
15 Jul. 2016
Chapter Six: The Monster
Hopper and Joyce find the truth about the lab's experiments. After their fight, the boys look for the missing Eleven.
15 Jul. 2016
Chapter Seven: The Bathtub
The government comes searching for Eleven. Eleven looks for Will and Barb in the Upside Down.
15 Jul. 2016
Chapter Eight: The Upside Down
Joyce and Hopper are taken in for questioning. Nancy and Jonathan prepare to fight the monster and save Will.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed