Stranger Things Poster

(2016– )

Episode List


Season 4

27 May 2022
Chapter One: The Hellfire Club
Still reeling from the events last year, the gang tries to move on with their lives. However, a threat is brewing both on Earth and the Upside Down.
27 May 2022
Chapter Two: Vecna's Curse
A plane brings Mike to California -- and a dead body brings Hawkins to a halt. Nancy goes looking for leads. A shaken Eddie tells the gang what he saw.
27 May 2022
Chapter Three: The Monster and the Superhero
Murray and Joyce fly to Alaska, and El faces serious consequences. Robin and Nancy dig up dirt on Hawkins' demons. Dr. Owens delivers sobering news.
27 May 2022
Chapter Four: Dear Billy
Max is in grave danger - and running out of time. A patient at Pennhurst asylum has visitors. Elsewhere, in Russia, Hopper is hard at work.
27 May 2022
Chapter Five: The Nina Project
Owens takes El to Nevada, where she's forced to confront her past, while the Hawkins kids comb a crumbling house for clues. Vecna claims another victim.
27 May 2022
Chapter Six: The Dive
Behind the Iron Curtain, a risky rescue mission gets underway. The California crew seeks help from a hacker. Steve takes one for the team.
27 May 2022
Chapter Seven: The Massacre at Hawkins Lab
As Hopper braces to battle a monster, Dustin dissects Vecna's motives -- and decodes a message from beyond. El finds strength in a distant memory.
1 Jul. 2022
Chapter Eight: Papa
Nancy has sobering visions, and El passes an important test. Back in Hawkins, the gang gathers supplies and prepares for battle.
1 Jul. 2022
Chapter Nine: The Piggyback
With selfless hearts and a clash of metal, heroes fight from every corner of the battlefield to save Hawkins - and the world itself.

« Season 3 |  Season 4  Season 5  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed