Falling Water Poster


Episode List


Season 1

13 Oct. 2016
Don't Tell Bill
The premiere of mind-bending drama about three disparate people who discover that they share a subconscious link via a dream.
20 Oct. 2016
Calling the Vasty Deep
Burton is faced with the idea that The Woman in Red may only exist his dreams. Tess begins to learn how to navigate into others' dreams. Taka connects the group suicide to unexpected sources.
27 Oct. 2016
Monsters, Most Familiar
Taka further investigates the cult. Burton goes on a business trip and meets a mysterious CEO and Tess has an unpleasant trip to her mother's house and discovers difficult information.
3 Nov. 2016
Castles Made of Sand
Burton's facade begins to crumble; Taka and Sabine find an unexpected intimacy; Tess seeks solace with a dying ex-lover.
10 Nov. 2016
Tess quits the dream experiments and learns more of her mother's secrets. Burton rejects sleep to shake loose of Olivia. Taka is torn between his obligation to Kumiko and attraction to Sabine.
17 Nov. 2016
The Swirl
Tess, who believes Charlotte was involved in the taking of her son, enters her mother's dreams; Ann-Marie Bowen attempts to recruit Taka; and Burton uncovers new secrets.
1 Dec. 2016
Three Half Blind Mice
A blackout brings Taka and Tess together. Burton finds evidence that The Woman in Red exists outside his dreams.
8 Dec. 2016
The Well
Burton follows the Woman in Red; Taka loses ground with Sabine; Tess and BIll follow a lead on the mysterious Boy.
15 Dec. 2016
No Task for the Timid
Taka, Tess, and Burton all converge on the Boy, but each of them pays their own heavy price to get there.
22 Dec. 2016
Circular Time
Surrounded by enemies on all sides, Tess struggles to protect the Boy, while Taka tries to appease the Green, and Burton attempts to heal the Woman in Red.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed