Inside the Commons (2015– )
Coming Soon

Reinventing the House 


Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Episode cast overview, first billed only:
Michael Cockerell ... Himself - Presenter / Reporter
Robert Rogers ... Himself - Clerk of the Commons (as Sir Robert Rogers)
Robin Fell ... Himself - Principal Doorkeeper
Tracey Jessup ... Herself - Commons Clerk
John Bercow ... Himself - Speaker of the House of Commons (as John Bercow MP)
Nicholas Soames ... Himself - Conservative (as Sir Nicholas Soames MP)
Michael Fabricant ... Himself - Conservative (as Michael Fabricant MP)
Peter Tapsell ... Himself - Conservative (as Sir Peter Tapsell MP)
Tom Harris ... Himself - Labour (as Tom Harris MP)
Andrew Percy ... Himself - Conservative (as Andrew Percy MP)
Charlotte Leslie ... Herself - Conservative (as Charlotte Leslie MP)
Zac Goldsmith ... Himself - Conservative (as Zac Goldsmith MP)
John Thurso ... Himself - Liberal Democrat (as John Thurso MP)
David Purdue ... Himself - Banqueting and Events Coordinator
David Natzler ... Himself - Acting Clerk of the House


Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis





Release Date:

24 February 2015 (UK)  »

Company Credits

Production Co:

Show more on  »

Did You Know?


[in the debate on the plans to allow parliament to "recall" - meaning dismiss - failing MPs mid-term, MPs are voting on Zac Goldsmith's contentious proposals to give stronger powers to the MP's constituents in determining his fate. At the start of the vote, an MP points to one lobby and then the other]
MP: Synthetic recall that way, proper recall that way.
See more »


References Total Recall (1990) See more »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Stream Trending TV Series With Prime Video

Explore popular and recently added TV series available to stream now with Prime Video.

Start your free trial

Recently Viewed