Blood & Oil (TV Series 2015) Poster

(2015)

User Reviews

Review this title
29 Reviews
Sort by:
Filter by Rating:
6/10
nighttime soap has a couple of problems
SnoopyStyle25 October 2015
Young couple Billy (Chace Crawford) and Cody LeFever (Rebecca Rittenhouse) are trying to cash in on the oil boom in North Dakota with a few washing machines. They crash the truck and lose everything. Billy discovers a deal of a lifetime. With the help of Clifton Lundegren (Barry Corbin), he does a deal with oil tycoon Hap Briggs (Don Johnson) only to be double-crossed and lose it all again. Hap's family includes his equally ruthless trophy wife Darla (Amber Valletta), his black sheep son Wick (Scott Michael Foster) and his golden child Lacey. Jules Jackman (India de Beaufort) is the bar owner at the center of the action. Wick's ill-advised plan to rob his own father goes horribly wrong and sheriff Tip Harrison (Delroy Lindo) investigates.

I'm sure this show was developed back when oil prices were high and it was still the wild, wild west. The show is a little late which is normal operations for the traditional networks. It doesn't really matter if they place the show a few years earlier than present day. No matter what, this is a functional nighttime soap opera for the most part until tonight. This was the 5th episode. The order has been reduced to 10 episode. With its anemic ratings, it's highly doubtful to be renewed.

I'm willing to go along with some unreasonable stuff in this show but Billy is too hard to take. He's whiny and idiotic. He's annoying as hell which is a bad thing for the lead. In the latest episode, he has blackmail material against Hap. For some reason, his morality keeps him from disrupting Hap's marriage. Every move he makes screams "Idiot". Cody is the nagging nice wife and she's only better by comparison. Her workplace gets robbed and she decides to press the alarm right in front of the robber. The funny thing is that the show would be more dramatic if this lead couple actually does smart things or at least normal things.

Don Johnson does exactly what the show needs him to be. He's a cool villain. He's also able to bring multiple dimensions to his character. The son Wick is also a great character. The father son relationship is a Greek tragedy. The Briggs family has real potential. If this show keeps going, it would be advisable to make this the Briggs family show.
1 out of 3 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
8/10
Prime time drama with more grit less glamour
phd_travel30 September 2015
This prime time drama isn't a typical soap. People expecting a "Dallas" or "Revenge" glamour with high fashion and mansions won't find it here. It's set in rural oil fields. An ambitious young couple arrive in a town set to boom from oil discovery and tangle with local big wig couple. Quite a bit happens in the pilot with some things that seem a bit over the top to grab your attention like cars going off the road twice in 1 episode.

The main cast is watchable and attractive. Newcomer Rebecca Rittenhouse is pretty enough - not too glam to be unbelievable. Chace Crawford transitions well from Upper East Side to blue collar. Don Johnson has always been quite watchable and hasn't let himself go. Amber Valetta plays the ultimate second wife well. She was great in Revenge and looks to be a scene stealer here.

You want to see what happens hopefully it won't give into irritating clichés - the bad son seems a bit clichéd.
7 out of 12 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
8/10
Greed, Lust, Revenge, Sex and bad blood all the right mix for a night time soap!
blanbrn17 October 2015
"ABC's" new series "Blood and Oil" has all the themes of modern day soap operas which shines at night it has sex, lust, greed, and revenge! Set in North Dakota during the modern day oil boom, a young man named Billy(Chace Crawford)and his wife move to town to start a new life for love and money! Soon upon meeting oil tycoon and business magnet Hap Briggs(glad to see the great Don Johnson working again)Billy strikes it rich with oil gold! However life at the top sure does come with some drama as this series shows everything from murder and greed which blends well with sex as old Hap is a ladies man even having a mistress, and Hap has a hard headed son who's in the way it's all in the family with drama! Overall well done series that has all the elements that make a night time soap a winner check out "Blood and Oil" it's one slick drama!
5 out of 10 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
9/10
Elegant, rustic with modern vibes
cjonesas7 February 2020
Blood & Oil - a perfect title for mischievous rivalries unfolding throughout the one and only season of the series.

A fresh series where the script was well written, the story elegantly unfolding, the acting almost flawless, the music and soundtrack up to the point (I especially loved Can't Save Her by Chantal Claret) and the vibe clean and powerful.

IMO it had much potential up to at least 3 seasons, but was sadly cancelled, leaving viewers wanting more of the story, more of the interesting turn of events and more of the bloody oil rivalries and dirty challenges.

Don Johnson's charisma was undeniable as was his wife's magnetism and shady personality.

Wrapped up in one wealthy season, desperately setting the mood and potential for the next.

Highly recommended to watch and enjoy its deep entertaining value.
0 out of 1 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
8/10
There's "Blood & Oil" in them there hills
ccorral4196 October 2015
Don't know if today's evening TV viewing audience is ready for another "Dallas" or "Dynasty" type show, but here is comes with "Blood & Oil". Don Johnson (Miami Vice) returns to prime time as oil tycoon Hap Briggs, with a family (Amber Valletta, Scott Michael Foster and Miranda Rae Mayo) full of angst and ready for trouble. Johnson also executive producers with others, and luckily he managers to keep out of his own way while on screen. Playing the innocent card, and ripe for "oil creed picking," are the sexy Chase Crawford (Gossip Girl) and his innocence TV wife Rebecca Rittenhouse (Red Band Society). The writing is on the wall regarding the marriage of these families, so get ready for turmoil. As "Blood & Oil" is nighttime drama, the series writers are moving a mile a minute, tossing out and crossing story lines like there is no tomorrow. At this point, the series concept appears plausible. However, many of the sets are too perfect and sometime incorrect (i.e. the hotel Crawford initially stays in appears run down, yet inside the room is extremely large and the bathroom is spa like). For now I'm sticking around to see what happens next in North Dakota.
9 out of 13 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
8/10
Decent new show, don't understand the bad press
ElessarAndurilS12 December 2015
Warning: Spoilers
My wife introduced me to Blood and Oil after the first episode. I wasn't that excited about the show, but was hoping I would like it so we had a show we could watch together. I was pleasantly surprised as the show has a decent story line and moves at a good clip in developing the characters so you can build your camp of friends and foes quickly. Easy to hate Hap because he's a jerk and his nickname is Hap when he is an evil twisted man. Coming up on the season finale and I'm reading horrible press and seeing ratings that are poor in the only meaningful category (how sad it is when I compare ratings to the IMDb list of top 250 rated shows and see what PEOPLE actually like and have liked over time). I think the pace of the show in establishing the good, bad and the many secrets hiding out to be discovered. I'm reading it will likely be cancelled which while I can find fault with the ridiculous tactics in certain parts of the story, example: the lack of communication between Billy and Cody causing them to so easily fall into temptation with others when a simple conversation would normally clear up such things between a husband and wife is the tried and true writing of technique of soap/sitcom writers for decades. Problem, makes for a predictable story. But then it is overly done and it isn't done with the most important parts of the story. I think the show should continue and at least get a solid footing in a battle between Hap and the ex that could take him down, if not ding him good for being such a tool. But the show has interesting characters and plenty of emotional fuel to drive it to at least give it one more season to develop a following. I'm not going to lose any sleep if they cancel it, but it is good enough to keep going for another season and given so much junk driving me to Netflix for the majority of my entertainment they really should let this ride a bit. My 8 is based on where I think it could go if they stay away with the formula tactics and develop a full blown battle between Hap and his enemies as he is easy to hate, but needs to lose some battles to establish something current for his arrogance and attitude. But things are rarely given a chance in this age of demand for immediate returns so I won't hold my breath, but I will hope for the best and that it will earn that 8 (where it's struggling to get up to from a 6.5)!
0 out of 1 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
6/10
Disappointing follow through after a strong start
colonnesel26 October 2015
Warning: Spoilers
I don't want to give out any spoilers but if you must watch only one episode of this show, make it the pilot or the second episode because as of episode three the whole thing takes a turn for the 'warmed up' used and reused routine. Originality is at a high at first but drops quickly. It's too bad because I'm a huge Don Johnson fan since Nash Bridges, which was a far superior show. The soundtrack of Blood and Oil is not good, the cinematography is hit or miss: There are either too many lens flares, some of the camera placement choices are seriously just strange. For example they'll shoot the actors from a weird view under a porch but the background is too bright so now they either overexpose the scenery, or you can't see the actor's faces which is never a good idea. The crane shot budget must be incredible for this show, I don't have official statistics but I'm thinking about 1/4 of the shots are taken from a crane. The plot itself is more predictable than the phases of the moon and at a certain point you start expecting all the plot twists, cliffhangers and supposed surprises.
0 out of 1 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
"Hell On Wheels" in 21st century (pilot ep. review)
temporaldisturbance30 September 2015
Interesting setting - check. Great chemistry between lead actors - check. Solid supporting cast - check. Story moving along briskly - check. Great cinematography - check.

This promises to be just the right kind of slickly done action-soap-opera, a world with modern-day-Wild-West intrigue. This show reminds me of Hell On Wheels, despite the obvious anachronism of being set in modern times.

It is filmed well, the couple who are the main protagonists have genuine chemistry. They don't seem like "actors", "acting to be a couple" - at all.

The characters have believable motivations, and the show has heart.

Heart is something that's been present in many shows of the 90s and earlier, regardless of their objective quality, but in the cynical age of today it has been lost. "Breaking Bad", for example, a great show otherwise, didn't have heart. Many shows of today find it safer to stick to cynicism and negative humor.

"Blood & Oil" is refreshingly earnest - it doesn't twist itself into a pretzel to manipulate the viewer. As result, its emotion is simple and therefore relatable. When you feel for someone in this show, you feel it with them.

Whoever's in charge of this show, has a clarity of vision. Let them never lose it.
10 out of 15 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
8/10
I'm really diggin' this show...
nikoyam19 November 2015
From the first episode, I was quietly interested. The scenery alone is enough to keep your attention, but add Don Johnson and you've got me!!! It reminds me of "Revenge" (which I loved) in a different setting. I love that it doesn't rush through the plot, but it keeps you interested. The cast seems comfortable and not overly done. Of course, everyone is good- looking (except the ethnic roles, they're average looking of course) but I can't say that I expect any different, that's how most television shows operate. Removing that fact, it's a good show with an interesting plot and good character portrayals. I hope it continues to do well and I look forward to seeing the plot thicken. Hap is a mess and his wife is up to something.... I'm in.
0 out of 1 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
9/10
Engaging pilot, new ABC soap has lots of potential.
klamut196028 September 2015
I watched the pilot episode for Blood & Oil and this new soap, set during the oil boom in North Dakota, held my attention from start to finish and has an engaging, attractive cast of characters. There is the wealthy oil baron (Don Johnson), his power hungry wife (Amber Valetta) and the black sheep son, who is unable or unwilling to please his hard driving father and despises his stepmother. Then, there is the working class couple who comes to the boomtown to seek their fortune (aptly played by Chace Crawford and Rebecca Rittenhouse). These characters are well cast and very appealing, with good chemistry between them. Chace Crawford is especially good as Billy and shows that he has grown up since Gossip Girl.

The themes of family dysfunction, love and money and power struggles don't break any new ground, but that's what the soap opera genre is all about. I enjoyed the pilot, the actors and the character development and am looking forward to future episodes.
22 out of 32 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
7/10
Not bad. Definitely needs improving
yasmine-egle28 September 2015
Warning: Spoilers
After watching the pilot I have mixed feelings. I liked it, but it was too many different plot lines for one episode. I know, I know - that is how the show invites viewers to watch what's to come and gives a peak on what story lines will unfold, but in reality, it usually gets the viewers confused. And this time, here is why:

1) Don Johnson really tries to push ruthless oil lord character out of him but it looks hard on him, because he's just a nice guy and I hope it's just for time being, that he is struggling to be and look bad.

2) Chace Crawford does his best to pull the show on his shoulders, but sometimes it gets too heavy for him. But he's good, nevertheless.

3) Too many story lines: they are so poor living in a trailer and in a couple of days become rich (either they'd had to be not that poor or they should've had their luck in further episodes). The bad son becomes bad too soon and most definitely another personal LeFever family situation-change is too early and completely wasted opportunity for the future.

Scotty Mike Foster was my crush in Greek, having been a sassy college kid with a lighthearted heart, but here he is a man all grown-up, dark, hurt, seductively bad and vengeful - so far the most interesting character on the show (and that inner darkness is veeery attractive..)

Chace Crawford is my close second of things that impressed me on the show. It's nice to see him again after Gossip Girl (all grown-up man also).

So, in conclusion - has potential but I hope it won't go that fast and develop one-two plot lines or characters at a time (not all of them at once).

Looking forward to see what's going to happen later on.
3 out of 7 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Probably one of the worst shows ever made
johnrussellnunley19 May 2019
Starts out decent. With an interesting story that quickly turns into 70 year old horn dog Don Johnson just sleeping with every young girl in the series. Story goes all over the place and it's evident with the 100 writers that came through on a 10 episode series! No wonder it didn't last the whole 14 it was scheduled for
1 out of 1 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Great new show!
Nikkii_G26 November 2015
It is somewhat soap opera themed but it is a great thrilling, drama. From the first episode I knew it was going to be a good show & I would be a devoted watcher. Obviously it is somewhat based on real life scenarios. A broke man & his wife move to the big oil town & try to be the lucky ones who make millions. As in every case there is a competitor/villain. So nothing comes easy for the new couple. But they keep on fighting for the American dream.

It also has the family values, twists & turns. Overall I'm a huge fan & would recommend everyone to check it out. Not every show is for everyone but this is one I think a majority of people will really enjoy. I hope the show continues for many more seasons!!!
0 out of 1 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Very entertaining
vikasdia5 October 2015
If you're looking for a new prime time show. Watch this! Absolutely loved this show, its no "revenge", but it's addictive! I tried watching other Sunday night dramas like "quantico" and it was irritating to say the least.

Whoever wrote and produced this did a good job. Doesn't hurt that the main cast is attractive. Don Johnson plays a strong character and is by far my favorite in this show.

It's very entertaining, well written and all star performances. So far the show looks very promising, can't wait to see how this turns out.

If you're looking for a new Sunday night drama, Watch and you won't regret it.
4 out of 9 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
4/10
Such a disappointment
osazeeoronsaye13 June 2016
At the time of giving this review the show has been cancelled and I am not shocked in the slightest. I initially rated this how after watching the first two episodes and I gave it an 8. I was so excited it was one of the first shows I have ever rated on IMDb but after like the 5th episode, I was so disillusioned by how poorly written the story turned out. If the plot and story-line were written properly, if the plot had more twist developed well and had more suspense I am sure they could have stretched out the first 4 episodes to 10. It was so clunky, it did not create enough suspense and build up long enough before major points of the story-line occurred. It felt like that Solomon Grundy poem, Born on Monday, "Born on a Monday, Christened on Tuesday, Married on Wednesday.." What was so disappointing was the great story they had they just couldn't make it more of a story, felt more like someones recollection of events, too many holes. The acting was mediocre and a bit cheesy that was even more magnified by the poor story line.
1 out of 2 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
9/10
young couple moves to new oil rush region to make it
epilepsy-7223615 November 2015
It's improving by making it into a drama instead of a soap. The characters are very sexy, good acting and strong female roles. They could do a lot with it. This is the home of Custers last stand. I like it when they speed things up -- have characters move fast as no one here has time to sit around. The last episode seemed to imply that they would bring in something about the Indian casino. I hope they do . In Williston there was a coffee food truck run by a group of older ex strippers another hope based in reality as they showed a food truck. I liked the pick up truck chase as you have to drive your trucks fast and hard around here.
3 out of 5 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Not impressed
beta12329 September 2015
This takes place in current times, I assume. Based on episode one I felt that I was back in the 1880's of some western town with dirt roads going through the middle of the town, drunkards out in the streets and in the bars, and completely confusing. You've got two young kids coming out to North Dakota that don't know anything about oil and all of a sudden they're making big oil deals and know all about the facts of what's been going on with Don Johnson's big plan to get rights to drill for oil on an Indian reservation.

I don't know if Don Johnson's character is supposed to be from North Dakota, but I assume so since he has amassed this big oil rig and land. If he is from ND you can't tell it by his accent. Definitely no North Dakota accent at all going on...in fact, I don't think I heard any ND accents in the show. Just another little thing they overlooked.

Don't think I can take an episode 2, BUT --

There was a song played (partly) in the middle of the episode that sounded great....country like song, and it's not listed on the soundtrack. Sort of slow. I've searched for it and have no luck. Does anyone know what that song was? Would like to download it. That was about the highlight of the show for me.
10 out of 21 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
The best TV series!!Finally,, something worth tuning into!!
kittywaymo6 October 2015
I love Blood and Oil! If you love intelligent, in-depth characters whom you will adore after the Pilot, and some guilty pleasure Sunday night soap indulgence, you will get addicted to Blood and Oil!! I love a TV series that gives me something to look forward to! This storyline is interwoven tightly to reveal wonderfully complex leads and supporting roles, It stars Don Johnson who always plays rich characters bigger than life but likable. He is Hap Briggs, an oil tycoon that definitely plays dirty and lives on the edge. His beautiful wife, played by Amber Valetta, who, as Hap's wife, perfectly masters high breeding with lustful greed and treachery. Then there's gorgeous Rebecca Rittenhouse as Cody the character you might find yourself rooting for the most. She's idealistic, works as s pharmacy tech, and is the backbone of support to her husband Billy played by the handsome Chase Crawford from " Gossip Girl's." Billy is the new kid in town , literally and is dragged into the topsy turvy world of Hap and his deadly beautiful wife, on a tale that is perhaps cautionary: sometimes we do get what we want.Scott foster plays Hap's son Wick,A bright, good looking young man who was handed everything, but still can't seem to get it right. This show does not disappoint. I am so happy after many years of boring shows on TV to have something to really look forward to!
8 out of 15 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
9/10
You know what? I'm a growing fan
bartunnr-598-85214828 September 2015
For all intents and purposes, I found this show to peak my initial interest. Yes, it feels a lot like the old Dallas show, but frankly, I kinda want that, a bit. I wasn't around when the old show aired and I wouldn't mind getting a similar feeling from more modern showing.

Pros: The chemistry of the characters. Hod-damn, they work extremely well together. I mean, REALLY well. They come off as very believable group of people to the viewer. Either from modest or wealthy backgrounds, each character is individualized to the point of strong believe-ability, which I cannot stress enough is something I've longed for in a show for some time. And while it's only been the first episode, I look forward to seeing it develop into something entertaining to, perhaps, re-watch in the future.

Cons: Yes, there is certainly a Dallas feel to it. So what? Dallas was great, why can't this be? I see too many people crying about how it is similar to one show that they can't appreciate it for that fact alone (that's more of a personal irritation, I'll admit). I guess a negative would be that the aspect of the whole town hasn't been thoroughly shown yet in the first episode, aiming instead to focus more on the main characters, initially. Not necessarily a bad thing, and it is only the first episode, so I mostly let it slide. But the action of the first episode - can they make it last? That's another worry. I found it to be a solid opening, so I wonder if they can keep that strong approach going.

In the end, Blood and Oil does have my recommendation. Yes, it is not a perfectly original show, but heck, if Dallas never existed, I'd find this show to be a good contender for best pilot episode of the year.

So, by the end, give it a chance, and I don't think you'll be disappointed.
15 out of 24 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Clueless
rickmtbslag27 September 2015
Who ever wrote and produced this horrid show has never, ever been to North Dakota, spoke to a person from North Dakota or looked at a map to find out where North Dakota is located. They could have watched the movie "Fargo", at the very least, in order to get an idea of the landscape and dialect of the region if they did not want to travel to find out for themselves. Here is a hint; There are no snow capped mountains in North Dakota. Its highest point is White Butte at 3508 feet. Not a single jagged peaked mountain in sight. A white moose? Really? All they had to do is a web search to find out that North Dakota is not part of the moose habitat. Takes less than a second.The producers should be embarrassed that this show made it to air. And fired.
13 out of 26 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Blood and Oil ... Powerful
dorene-7229128 September 2015
Loved the first show.... I found it powerful. I could have easily watched another hour of this. Don Johnson continues to capture his audience with a bold and demanding character. I have enjoyed his work over the years and will in this series as well it appears. All of the actors supplied electrifying performances which kept my attention from the get go. The outdoor scenery supplies a freshness to the show however the brassiness of the writing gives it a superb twist. Never thought of South Dakota as a place of drilling for oil, one thinks of Texas, so this show could provide that area of the United States with a new look. The thrill of what would happen next kept my sense alert and attentive in the moment. I look forward to the next episode.
16 out of 25 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
So Bad!!! Unless it is meant to be a spoof on the Oil Fields
ashleya-7029929 September 2015
Warning: Spoilers
This show is probably one of the stupidest show I have watched Really its to bad for the actors/actress in it(they are not to bad). Everything from how the oil fields are, Terrain, the oil, and so much more is just way off. One thing that seemed somewhat real was the drunk people, we have a lot of that and her getting pregnant in the 1st episode, seems about right. Not a lot to do out here but work, drink, and fool around(if you can find a woman that isn't already tied down, that was a rare commodity for awhile). Just wish they would have done some research before diving into something like this, might have been a decent show if they would have tried a little harder. Why would someone want to put there name behind something like this if it make it to another year I would be very shocked.

I will not be recommended this show or watching again.
9 out of 18 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Uninformed and deceptive
imprttuner1 October 2015
I will lead this off by saying I'm not a fan of the evening soaps format. I wasn't a fan of Revenge, and am more of a fan of the action or detective style shows.

My beef with this show isn't so much in the content, but with the depiction of my state. We have no mountains, real oil equipment does not look like cellphone towers, and the whole wild west vibe going on is way off base. Sure we've prospered as an area due to the increased revenue that the oil production has brought, but the nights of neon lights and debauchery are limited to the inside of the bars, and not the main drag. With prosperity comes the inherent troublemakers trying to make a buck, but Williston and the surrounding communities have been working very hard to change peoples perception of what it's like being in the middle of a boom area, and show's like this make all the steps forward look like a waste of time.

The oil industry is not that exciting so I understand that you have to amp up the drama, but I wonder if the producers even bothered to scout the area prior to deciding to film in Utah for the tax breaks, instead of using the actual prairie for it's backdrop.
9 out of 18 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
3/10
Blood and Oil
chdiaer5 October 2015
I too would like to know when they moved the mountains to North Dakota. Did you really think people out there wouldn't notice???? You really need to check your knowledge or lack of geography in the USA!!!! I enjoy the story line, just like another Dallas, but we need stronger characters. I think the women are going to be the strong ones in this series. It is not very believable right now, but "could" be. I like the young couple, trying to make a mark and become rich! Don Johnson isn't nearly as believable as an oil magnate as JR was in Dallas. I like his wife (from Revenge), she is good as the cold and calculating "bitch" The series has potential. I will watch for awhile before I decide if it's a keeper or NOT.
8 out of 15 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Canceled??? Why??
backstreetsqueencheryl23 October 2016
I thought the first season of this series was great! I even still have it programmed to record. It was kinda like a new modern twist on Dallas. I thought all of the actors were appropriate for their parts. Perfect part for Don Johnson. So I have to write 10 lines to make this review count... OK... I am an expert on this type of series and I found it to be suspenseful and intriguing and totally kept me wanting to know what was coming up next. My kind of show. But I just realized that it was canceled. What a disappointment. It was really good! Loved it. Sad now.I hope that there are enough people looking for it to continue who will write in with their disappointment when they find out that it has been canceled. Then perhaps they can bring it back.
0 out of 1 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
An error has occured. Please try again.

See also

Awards | FAQ | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews


Recently Viewed