Pity Applause Poster

(2016– )

Episode List


Season 2

14 Feb. 2017
After a disappointing Valentines Day, Jesse and Eric team up to put on the best prom ever, much to the chagrin of the rest of the gang.
27 Feb. 2017
Reality Applause
Nobody is acting like themselves when the gang is approached to turn Pity Applause into a reality television show.
13 Mar. 2017
Hashtag Part of Something
An epidemic is spreading across New York like wildfire and turning everyone, including members of Pity Applause, into what we all dread most - protesters.
3 Apr. 2017
Party Applause: Part 1
After the gang celebrates their move to a new venue by partying a little too hard, Paul wakes to find an audience waiting anxiously, but the rest of the cast is nowhere to be found.
17 Apr. 2017
Party Applause: Part 2
With everything seemingly under control following their excessive partying, the gang just has to make it to the end of the show - without letting the audience know that one member is unconscious and one is wasted.
22 May 2017
Kiddie Applause
After a concerned audience member expresses her distaste for Pity Applause's crude humor, the gang attempts to re-brand themselves as a children's television show.
5 Jun. 2017
Faux Bro
When a long lost frat brother shows up, the gang transforms Pity Applause into a fraternity orientation.
19 Jun. 2017
Mission Applausible
The elusive Agent Snug, along with the help of gadget guy Z and the mysteriously sexy Double-Cross, must defeat the evil Unterbite in their Goldeneye 64 inspired fantasy.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed