11:57 (2014) Poster


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Sofia Gillstrom
Henrik Leichsenring


Marieke Bremer Marieke Bremer
Jennefer Siegrist Jennefer Siegrist
Alisha Van Damme Alisha Van Damme
Ad Van Den Biggelaar Ad Van Den Biggelaar
Morris Wagensveld Morris Wagensveld

Produced by 

Virginie Roy ... co-producer
Sanne Van Hattum ... producer

Music by 

Niels den Otter
Guido Maat
Ella Sonke

Film Editing by 

Thomas Schenk

Costume Design by 

Jordy Berndsen

Makeup Department 

Nina Verberne ... special makeup effects artist

Camera and Electrical Department 

Gabor Deak ... lighting technician
Wesley Westerhuis ... grip

Casting Department 

Vincent Wats ... casting

Other crew 

Richard Broo ... technical producer
Pedro Diaz ... technical engineer
Owen Van Dijk ... creative technologist


Darden Bosbaan ... special thanks
Paul Cronin ... special thanks
Richie Hendo ... special thanks
Mac Macdonald ... special thanks
Kenn MacRae ... special thanks
Charlotte A. Pedersen ... special thanks
Andrew Peet ... special thanks
Sophie Piso ... special thanks

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed