The Catch Poster


Episode List


Season 2

9 Mar. 2017
The New Deal
Ben gets a deal with the FBI to help arrest other criminals but Rhys jailbreaks him and they carry a con out together. Margot gets a target on her back.
16 Mar. 2017
The Hammer
The AVI team takes on a difficult and unlikely client being hunted by a sharpshooting assassin. Meanwhile, Alice struggles to keep Tommy out of trouble as Rhys and Ben are tempted by old tricks.
23 Mar. 2017
The Dining Hall
When Alice discovers difficult truths about her brother, Val must dig into her past to help with her case.
30 Mar. 2017
The Family Way
Alice and Ben get caught in each other's crosshairs when they must choose between loyalties. Meanwhile, Alice is forced to confront a past she hoped she'd left behind, and AVI may have uncovered one of Margot's biggest secrets.
6 Apr. 2017
The Bad Girl
The AVI team digs deep into Margot's past to uncover the truth about who is set on destroying the Kensington Firm. Meanwhile, Ben's plans for his future with Alice become more complicated than he ever imagined.
13 Apr. 2017
The Hard Drive
Alice and Val reexamine the cold case that brought them together as partners, while Ben and Rhys are faced with a major threat when they are told that their undercover status may have been compromised.
20 Apr. 2017
The Birthday Party
Alice is caught off guard when someone from her past resurfaces and is in need of her help. Meanwhile, Ben and Margot are forced to work together to keep a sweet sixteen party from getting out of hand.
27 Apr. 2017
The Knock-Off
Ethan Ward asks Alice to look into his fiancee's potential new business partner. Ben is a little concerned about the amount of time Alice is spending with Ethan. Rhys and Ben help Agent Diaz close her biggest case yet.
4 May 2017
The Cleaner
The AVI team discover their working relationship with Margot isn't as clean as they'd like, while Alice finds herself on the receiving end of a life-altering confession.
11 May 2017
The Mockingbird
While Alice and Ben are forced to face their pasts, a shocking betrayal could change everything.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed