Journey to Space Poster


Motion Picture Sound Editors, USA 2016

Golden Reel Award
Best Sound Editing - Special Venue
Brian Eimer (supervising sound editor, sound designer)
Josh Vamos (supervising dialogue/adr editor)
Michael Bonini (sound effects editor)
Max Braverman (music editor)
Keith Munson (music editor)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards

Recently Viewed