C.B. Strike Poster

(2017– )

Episode List


Season 1

1 Jun. 2018
The Cuckoo's Calling: Part 1
When a troubled model falls to her death from a snow-covered Mayfair balcony, it is assumed that she has committed suicide. However, her brother has his doubts, and calls in private investigator Cormoran Strike to look into the case.
28 Aug. 2017
The Cuckoo's Calling: Part 2
Strike tells the police that the circumstances of Rochelle's death merit further investigation but is dismissed. He seeks out Lula's friends and learns that Lula was looking for her biological family.
3 Sep. 2017
The Cuckoo's Calling: Part 3
Robin gets key information from a salesgirl at the boutique Lula visited. Strike arrives just as Robin tries on a stunning green dress and awkwardly averts his eyes as he explains his CCTV breakthrough.
10 Sep. 2017
The Silkworm: Part 1
Strike is approached by Leonora Quine with a plea to locate her husband, the notorious writer Owen Quine, who has disappeared without a trace.
17 Sep. 2017
The Silkworm: Part 2
In Yorkshire, Robin watches a TV interview with Fancourt where he accidentally reveals that he's read Bombyx Mori - despite his previous denials.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed