Planet Money Makes a T-Shirt Poster


International Documentary Association 2014

IDA Award
Best Short Form Series
Alex Blumberg (executive producer)

News & Documentary Emmy Awards 2014

New Approaches to News & Documentary Programming: Documentaries
Alex Blumberg (executive producer)
Nacho Corbella (multimedia producer)
Katie Hayes Luke (multimedia producer)
Eric Helton (multimedia producer)
James Jensen (multimedia producer)
Soren Jensen (multimedia producer)
David Nevala (multimedia producer)
David Gilkey (photojournalist)
Joshua Davis (video director)
Suzanne Batmanghelichi (designer)
Quoctrung Bui (designer)
Wes Lindamood (senior interaction designer)
Jeremy Bowers (news apps developer)
Danny DeBelius (news apps developer)
Adam Cole (reporter/producer)
Jess Jiang (reporter)
Zoe Chace (reporter)
Jacob Goldstein (reporter)
Caitlin Kenney (reporter)
David Kestenbaum (reporter)
Marianne McCune (reporter)
Robert Smith (reporter)
Alyson Hurt (graphics editor)
Kainaz Amaria (picture editor)
Drew Kennedy (sound editor)
Brian Boyer (visuals editor)
National Public Radio (NPR) (network)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards

Recently Viewed