Ash vs Evil Dead Poster


Episode List


Season 1

31 Oct. 2015
El Jefe
Ash accidentally releases the Evil Dead.
7 Nov. 2015
Special Agent Fisher is tracking Ash. Pablo gets his first taste of blood in a manic showdown, and a revelation changes Kelly's life forever.
14 Nov. 2015
Books from Beyond
A mysterious woman finds the destruction at Kelly's parents' farm. Meanwhile, Ash, Pablo and Kelly continue their quest with the Necronomicon and Fisher finds herself in another terrifying, inexplicable situation.
21 Nov. 2015
After setting more evil loose from the book Ash, Pablo and Kelly head to Pablo's uncles house for some answers. Meanwhile Amanda and Ruby find that they have something in common.
28 Nov. 2015
The Host
Kelly's current state puts others in jeopardy. This forces Pablo to make a brave move and Ash to reveal a new side to his character.
5 Dec. 2015
The Killer of Killers
Thanks to his drug-induced vision, Ash knows what to do with the Necronomicon. Pablo and Kelly notice something ominous. Ash promises to visit Lem, but Fisher shows up for an almighty showdown with her former boss.
12 Dec. 2015
Fire in the Hole
Ash, Kelly and Pablo, now joined by Fisher, look for Lem in the woods but arrive at the militia camp in the midst of chaos and must go to extreme measures to escape.
19 Dec. 2015
Ashes to Ashes
Ash returns to the classic forbidden place where it all began.
26 Dec. 2015
Bound in Flesh
Ash engages in battle with his greatest nemesis, while Kelly and Pablo must decide whom to trust.
2 Jan. 2016
The Dark One
A last ditch effort to rid the world of Evil could leave Ash a changed man, as well as changing mankind forever.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed