Mr. Robot Poster

(2015– )

Episode List


Season 1

24 Jun. 2015
A notorious hacker takes an interest in cyber security engineer and vigilante styled computer hacker Elliot, while an evil corporation is hacked.
1 Jul. 2015
Elliot is torn between accepting a lucrative yet problematic job offer and joining the fsociety hacker group.
8 Jul. 2015
Elliot attempts to lead a normal life, but cannot escape fsociety, while Gideon grows suspicious, and Tyrell plays dirty.
15 Jul. 2015
While dealing with his withdrawal, Elliot suffers a series of hallucinations about his life, while Shayla helps Angela take an unexpected trip.
22 Jul. 2015
Fsociety attempts to penetrate Steel Mountain, the most secure data facility in America, while Angela makes an important decision.
29 Jul. 2015
Elliot attempts to hack Vera out of jail in order to save someone he cares about; Tyrell's "game" gets crazy; and Angela digs deeper into her mother's death.
5 Aug. 2015
Elliot misses Shayla. Angela makes a deal with Colby. Sharon Knowles has an encounter with Tyrell.
12 Aug. 2015
Allsafe is hacked and Elliot is meeting White Rose. Tyrell is interrogated by the police and Elliot remembers who he really is.
19 Aug. 2015
Elliot has to face the challenges of his past, and become accustomed to his new found family.
2 Sep. 2015
Another huge discovery for Elliot surrounding his family and fsociety, Tyrell's world starts to close around him and Angela has a rather unexpected visitor.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed