Westside Poster

(2015– )

Episode List



10 Jul. 2017
Episode #3.1
Rita and Ted return from their holiday to a rude surprise and Wolf gone. Rita distracts herself by waging war on the new neighbours, And Ted is dealt a blow he probably saw coming.
17 Jul. 2017
Episode #3.2
Lefty is a desperate man and Ted is dragged along for the ride. The gang has to look to the past if they have hopes of a future.
24 Jul. 2017
Episode #3.3
Wolf grows dissatisfied with his career, but it turns out that's the least of his problems. A sexy blast from Rita's prison past arrives with dangerous intentions.
31 Jul. 2017
Episode #3.4
Guilt over Evan is tearing Rita and Wolf apart. McCarthy feels compromised by his lady's past. A fateful meeting at the forbidden dairy leads to fireworks.
7 Aug. 2017
Episode #3.5
Rita may have finally found her match. Fear forces Bilkey in too deep. A means to an end changes everything.
14 Aug. 2017
Episode #3.6
Bert is deceived and destroyed. Rita proves there's no fury like a woman scorned. Wolf ups his game.
21 Aug. 2017
Episode #3.7
Wolf plays with the big boys. Rita gets under Cheryl's skin. A last minute change of plans may cost everything.
28 Aug. 2017
Episode #3.8
Rita makes a deal with some devils. Mike buckles when his personal and private lives collide.

« 2016 |  2017  2018  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed