Halo: The Master Chief Collection Poster


Motion Picture Sound Editors, USA 2015

Golden Reel Award
Best Sound Editing - Game Cinematics
Charles Deenen (supervising sound editor)
Tim Gedemer (supervising sound editor)
Csaba Wagner (sound designer)
Stuart Provine (sound designer)
Braden Parkes (supervising foley editor)
Tryg Littlefield (supervising dialogue editor, supervising adr editor)
Gregg Barbanell (foley artist)
Tim Walston (sound effects editor)
Justin M. Davey (sound effects editor)
George Pereyra (sound effects editor)
Travis Prater (sound effects editor)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards

Recently Viewed