Whistle Blower (2014) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Soon-rye Yim

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Chun-Hyeong Lee

Cast (in credits order)  

Hae-il Park ... Yoon Min-Cheol
Kyeong-yeong Lee ... Lee Jang-Hwan
Yeon-Seok Yoo Yeon-Seok Yoo ... Shim Min-Ho
Won-Sang Park Won-Sang Park ... Lee Sung-Ho (as Won-sang Park)
Hyeon-kyeong Ryu Hyeon-kyeong Ryu ... Kim Mi-Hyun
Ha-yoon Song Ha-yoon Song ... Kim Yi-Seul (as Byeol Kim)
Mi-do Lee Mi-do Lee
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Do-Hyun Sung Do-Hyun Sung ... CEO's chauffeur

Music by 

Juno Lee

Cinematography by 

Young-Joon Park

Film Editing by 

Sun-min Kim

Production Design by 

Joo-hee Hong

Costume Design by 

Kyeong-mi Kim

Sound Department 

Hee-soo Eun ... sound
Suk-won Kim ... sound

Special Effects by 

Dae-won Yoon ... special effects

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed