Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Pedro Sena Nunes

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Pedro Sena Nunes ... (writer)


Yete Borges Yete Borges
António Cabrita António Cabrita
Catarina Gonçalves Catarina Gonçalves
Jorge Granadas Jorge Granadas
José Marques José Marques
Adelaide Oliveira Adelaide Oliveira
Sílvia Pedroso Sílvia Pedroso
Maria João Pereira Maria João Pereira
Zaida Pugliese Zaida Pugliese
Carolina Ramos Carolina Ramos
Pedro Ramos Pedro Ramos

Produced by 

Associação de Paralisia Cerebral de Lisboa ... associate producer
Associação Vo'Arte ... co-producer / producer

Music by 

João Gil

Cinematography by 

Pedro Sena Nunes

Art Direction by 

Ana Rita Barata
Pedro Sena Nunes

Sound Department 

Fábio M. Martins ... sound editor / sound mixer

Visual Effects by 

João Ribeiro ... digital effects

Camera and Electrical Department 

Vasco Pinhol ... assistant camera / camera operator

Additional Crew 

Ana Rita Barata ... choreographer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed