Niko and the Sword of Light (TV Series 2015– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

21 Jul. 2017
From the Temple of Champions to the Bridge of Doom
Mandok accidentally releases Niko from a magical chrysalis. Instead of a fully-grown Champion of Carondolet, ghostly princess Lyra finds a ten year old boy. Lyra must lead NIko across the Bridge of Doom, but when the horrible Xerxes returns and attacks, Lyra has no choice but to put her faith in untested Niko.
21 Jul. 2017
From the Sky Maze of Anguish to the Swamp of Sorrow
Lyra must guide Niko, Mandok and Flicker through a deadly sky maze, past the fearsome Arachtaur, as a vicious three-headed monster stalks the team. When the quest almost fails, Lyra makes a tremendous sacrifice.
21 Jul. 2017
From the Swamp to Sorrow to the Hills of Humiliation
Niko's team reaches Carapace, the perfect hiding spot, only to discover the voracious Mugwhump In its place. Chompsky, Carapace's last citizen, helps Niko and Lyra face this bloated menace, and discover a better goal than hiding.
21 Jul. 2017
From the Phantom Woods to the Mountains of Misery
The Hill Giants send Niko and Lyra into the Shoodakooda Wood, where their greatest regrets become real. With the help of Niko and his Sword, Lyra puts her past behind her. Meanwhile, Mandok is captured by an enemy.
21 Jul. 2017
From the Sea of Suffering to the Faraway Shore
Niko and Lyra are received by the Shrimp King, only to learn the Shrimpfolk are about to engage in a futile battle with the ferocious Mantigore to finally free the captured Dolphin Queen. Mandok forms an uneasy alliance.
21 Jul. 2017
From the Tumbledowns to the Gap of Gloom
Niko, Lyra and Mandok help the Tumblebees fend off the terrible Prickletwister that has been terrorizing the town, and join forces with a mysterious traveler.
21 Jul. 2017
From the Endless Expanse to the Thorns of Tribulation
Niko's new sidekick leads the team through the Endless Expanse, as Nar Est's agent tries to stop them at every turn. When the enemy reveals himself, Niko must defeat a threat from within, without his Sword.
21 Jul. 2017
From the Cliffs of Catastrophe to the Pools of Destiny
Coming close to the Pools of Destiny, Niko and Lyra find another human - Aura, a champion who was left behind. But it's Niko who's left behind when Lyra and Aura set off to finish the quest without him.
21 Jul. 2017
From the Shattering Springs to the Clouds of Chaos
Niko, Lyra and Mandok land on a Cloud Clipper belonging to the notorious Captain Nimbeard of the Sky Pirates. They're about to be thrown overboard, but when Nar Est sends a deadly sky monster after them, it's all hands on deck.
21 Jul. 2017
From the Peaks of Peril to the Mounds of Mania
While descending the Peaks of Peril, a protocol gaffe turns the normally proper Umlauti against our heroes. To earn his freedom, Niko must compete against Jackal in a challenging, gladiatorial-style race.
21 Jul. 2017
From the Tunnels of Terror to the Den of Doom
When a swarm of Exuber-Ants chase the team and Lyra is bitten. Niko and Mandok must retrieve a powerful suit of armor hidden deep underground from the ferocious Diggantus.
21 Jul. 2017
From the Cursed Volcano to the End of Hope
Niko and Lyra face Nar Est on his home turf, but Niko's final showdown doesn't go as smoothly as planned.
21 Jul. 2017
From the Depths of Despair...
Niko leads the Army of the Light in a freewheeling final battle and discovers the true power behind Nar Est.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page