Strange Empire Poster


Episode List


Season 1

6 Oct. 2014
The Hunting Party
In 1869, on the Alberta-Montana border, a fateful meeting leads to tragedy.
13 Oct. 2014
Buckskin Princess
Slotter threatens Kat's girls; Isabelle tries to attract investors in the mine.
20 Oct. 2014
Other Powers
Kat enlists the support of US Marshal Caleb Mecredi; Isabelle wants Cornelius to bankroll the miners' wages.
27 Oct. 2014
The Whiskey Trader
Slotter scapegoats two Blackfoot men; Jared threatens Isabelle and Slotter's relationship; Kat witnesses a ruthless murder.
3 Nov. 2014
Lonely Hearts
Kat, pursued by bounty hunters, turns to a medicine woman in her search for Jeremiah.
17 Nov. 2014
Slotter appoints a ruthless new sheriff; Kat wants to stand for justice, but wonders if she's really just another cold-blooded killer.
24 Nov. 2014
The Oath
Rebecca believes the only way Thomas will survive is an amputation. The girls spend a night of terror with some cattle rustlers.
1 Dec. 2014
How Far Is Heaven
A self-proclaimed prophet sets his sights on Kelly. Isabelle sees an opportunity for profit.
8 Dec. 2014
The Resistance
The women's loyalties are divided as the miners and railway workers fight for control of the mine. Violence results, with losses on both sides.
12 Jan. 2015
The Cage
In the ruins of the mine, as the camp struggles to save the trapped survivors, Slotter's depravity plumbs new depths.
19 Jan. 2015
Chase Sloat, hounded by ghosts, unintentionally gives the women an advantage, while the Slotter household implodes.
26 Jan. 2015
End Days
Slotter hires an army of militia men to secure Janestown for himself, while Kat goes in search of weapons and plans to take back control of the camp.
2 Feb. 2015
The Dark Riders
The women work together to defeat Slotter.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed