Big Little Lies (TV Series 2017– ) Poster

(2017– )

Episode List


Season 1

19 Feb. 2017
Somebody's Dead
A suspicious death at an elementary school fundraiser draws attention to the frictions among three mothers and their families.
24 Feb. 2017
Serious Mothering
Jane deflects questions from Ziggy, Madeline is outraged over a slight from Renata, and Celeste suggests she and Perry see a counselor.
5 Mar. 2017
Living the Dream
Madeline organizes a trip to compete with Amabella's birthday party, Celeste succumbs to Perry's charms, and Jane opens up about her past.
12 Mar. 2017
Push Comes to Shove
Nathan invites Madeline and Ed to a couples' dinner to discuss Abigail, while in light of further evidence of bullying, Ms. Barnes suggests Ziggy be medically evaluated.
19 Mar. 2017
Once Bitten
Madeline is confronted by a desperate Joseph, the school principal scrutinizes Ziggy's behavior, and Dr. Reisman presses Celeste about her marriage.
26 Mar. 2017
Burning Love
Bonnie tells Nathan about Abigail's secret project; Jane confronts Renata; Ed and Madeline have a candid conversation about their lack of passion.
2 Apr. 2017
You Get What You Need
Celeste makes a bold move; Madeline deals with fallout from her past; Jane learns who's really been hurting Amabella.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page