The Pride of Strathmoor (2014) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Einar Baldvin

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Einar Baldvin ... (story)
Einar Baldvin ... (writer)


Geoffrey Gould ... Pastor John Deitman (voice)

Produced by 

Einar Baldvin ... producer

Music by 

Atli Arnarson

Film Editing by 

Einar Baldvin

Sound Department 

Einar Baldvin ... sound editor

Animation Department 

Einar Baldvin ... animator

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed