Kandiyohi (2014) Poster


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Nicholas Engan

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Nicholas Engan ... (story)
Nicholas Engan ... (writer)


Paul Cram ... Clerk
John Cromwell ... Hermes
Mitch Hansen Mitch Hansen ... Park
Ryan Harper Ryan Harper ... Sheriff
Eric Nigg Eric Nigg ... Jax
Brian Schaefer Brian Schaefer ... Tiny

Produced by 

Erika Blackberg ... co-producer
Nicholas Engan ... co-producer / executive producer / producer

Cinematography by 

Nicholas Bochek
Ryan Thompson

Film Editing by 

Nicholas Engan
Kyle McLane

Art Direction by 

Sarah Jean Shervin

Set Decoration by 

Sarah Jean Shervin

Makeup Department 

Elizabeth Zilka ... hair stylist / makeup artist / special makeup effects artist

Sound Department 

Nick Leisenheimer ... boom operator / sound editor
Kyle McLane ... boom operator / sound editor / sound mixer

Special Effects by 

Tyler Kittock ... special effects

Camera and Electrical Department 

Brian Schaefer ... best boy / gaffer
Ryan Thompson ... camera operator
Jeff Villars ... grip

Editorial Department 

Nicholas Bochek ... assistant editor

Script and Continuity Department 

Laura Getsch ... script supervisor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed