Grantchester Poster

(2014– )

Episode List


Season 2

27 Mar. 2016
Episode #2.1
Sydney is arrested and released accused of sexual assault by the father of 15 year old schoolgirl Abigail Redmond citing the evidence of her unseen diary.
3 Apr. 2016
Episode #2.2
Sidney and Geordie investigate a Cambridge lecturer's fatal fall from the college spires.
10 Apr. 2016
Episode #2.3
A young man confesses to killing his landlord with a knife in Sidney's church.
17 Apr. 2016
Episode #2.4
As the trial of a local teen approaches, Sidney and Geordie find themselves at loggerheads regarding his guilt.
24 Apr. 2016
Episode #2.5
Sidney is the only friend Gary Bell has left as he waits for news about whether he will be offered a reprieve.
1 May 2016
Episode #2.6
Sidney has entirely stopped caring about his responsibilities as a clergyman following the difficult events of the past few weeks.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed