Alaskan Bush People Poster

(2014– )

Episode List


Season 1

6 May 2014
Raised Wild
After being pushed of their land, the unique Brown family of nine travels deep into the Alaskan bush to build a small shack where they will all sleep. The Browns have lived their whole lives in the wild and often go 6 months without seeing an outsider.
13 May 2014
Human Wolf Pack
The Brown brothers are forced to step up when building a one room cabin for the family. During some down time, the wolf pack of five goes into a small bush town to hunt for potential mates. It's the first time they've been in public together in months.
20 May 2014
As the Browns race to finish their cabin, temperatures plummet and an illness hits the family. Their ability to survive the winter rests on the brothers as they race to get essential supplies and complete the home.Then, the unexpected strikes.
27 May 2014
Fight or Flight
A confrontation on the Browns property shuts down production and forces them to make a big decision.
15 Jun. 2014
The Wild Life
The Browns reflect on the year of living in the Alaskan Bush; revelations about the family's lifestyle.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed