Ehi muso giallo (2013) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Pierluca Di Pasquale

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Pierluca Di Pasquale ... (writer)
Leonardo Giordano ... (writer)


Damiano Cesarini Damiano Cesarini
Lorenzo Garufo Lorenzo Garufo
Jun Ichikawa
Urbano Lione Urbano Lione
Gabriele Mainetti
Andrea Planamente Andrea Planamente
Giuseppe Ragone Giuseppe Ragone
Michael Schermi
Daniele Trombetti Daniele Trombetti
Kailun Xu Kailun Xu

Produced by 

Alessandro Amato ... line producer / producer
Damiano Cesarini ... producer
Pierluca Di Pasquale ... producer
Leonardo Giordano ... producer

Music by 

Fabio Antonelli

Cinematography by 

Davide Manca

Film Editing by 

Gianluca Scarpa

Set Decoration by 

Noemi Marchica

Costume Design by 

Moris Verdiani

Makeup Department 

Giorgia Campogiani ... makeup artist

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Alessandro Amato ... assistant director

Art Department 

Giulio Barresi ... storyboard artist

Sound Department 

Damiano Cesarini ... sound editor
Paolo Testa ... sound mixer

Camera and Electrical Department 

Gian Luca Battelli ... grip
Andrea Josè Di Pasquale ... assistant camera
Luca Papi ... key grip

Editorial Department 

Gabriele Lilli ... assistant editor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed