Space Licorice (2014) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Nathan Ross Murphy

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Nathan Ross Murphy ... (writer)


John Dylan Atkins John Dylan Atkins ... Tobias
Christopher Clark Cates Christopher Clark Cates ... Malcolm
Brandi Gist Brandi Gist ... Nurse
Joey Kaegi Joey Kaegi ... Malcolm Wolfe
Kaitlin Elizabeth Murphy Kaitlin Elizabeth Murphy ... Little Girl
Nathan Ross Murphy ... Wolfe
Anthony Nguyen ... Robert Flowers
Billie Worley Billie Worley ... Dr. Polyakov

Produced by 

Sam Bahre ... co-producer
Jordan Danelz ... co-producer
Nathan Ross Murphy ... executive producer / producer
Ryan Earl Parker ... co-producer (as Ryan Parker)

Music by 

Paul Vinsonhaler

Cinematography by 

Ryan Earl Parker ... (as Ryan Parker)

Film Editing by 

Nathan Ross Murphy

Production Design by 

Nathan Ross Murphy

Art Direction by 

Nathan Ross Murphy

Set Decoration by 

Nathan Ross Murphy

Makeup Department 

Lauren Cavanaugh ... makeup artist
Stephanie Marie Green ... makeup artist

Art Department 

Mona Kaiserseder ... set dresser

Sound Department 

Craig Maners ... boom operator
Nathan Ross Murphy ... sound editor
Paul Vinsonhaler ... sound editor

Visual Effects by 

Bobby Pugh ... digital effects

Camera and Electrical Department 

Jordan Danelz ... gaffer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed