Murder on the Orient Express Poster


AARP Movies for Grownups Awards 2018

Movies for Grownups Award
Best Director
Kenneth Branagh

Academy of Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Films, USA 2018

Saturn Award
Best Thriller Film

Alliance of Women Film Journalists 2018

EDA Special Mention Award
Remake or Sequel That Shouldn't Have Been Made

Art Directors Guild 2018

Excellence in Production Design Award
Period Film
Jim Clay (production designer)
Dominic Masters (supervising art director)
Andrew Ackland-Snow (art director)
Will Coubrough (art director)
Charlo Dalli (art director)
Jordana Finkel (art director)
Phil Harvey (art director)
Emma Goodwin (assistant art director)
Quinn Robinson (assistant art director)
Peter James (on set art director)
Jason Virok (on set art director)
Richard Usher (standby art director)
Andrew Robinson (draughtsman)
Ian Bunting (draughtsman)
Dan Clay (draughtsman)
Irene Dimarca (draughtsman)
Paul Savulescu (draughtsman)
Charlotte Malynn (draughtsman)
Laura Barden (junior draughtsman)
Cassandra Virdee (junior draughtsman)
Olivia Watkins (junior draughtsman)
Theofano Pitsillidou (model maker)
Jonathan Maris (storyboard artist)
Luigi Marchione (concept artist)
Randolph Watson (concept artist)
Alicia Grace Martin (graphic designer)
Rebecca Alleway (set decorator)
Caroline Smith (set decorator)

British Film Designers Guild Awards 2017

BFDG Award
Best Production Design - International Studio Feature Film - Period
Jim Clay (Production Designer)
Dominic Masters (Supervising Art Director)
Rebecca Alleway (Set Decorator)

Broadcast Film Critics Association Awards 2018

Critics Choice Award
Best Production Design
Jim Clay
Rebecca Alleway

Costume Designers Guild Awards 2018

CDG Award
Excellence in Period Film
Alexandra Byrne

Empire Awards, UK 2018

Empire Award
Best Makeup and Hair Styling

Golden Trailer Awards 2018

Golden Trailer
Best Teaser
20th Century Fox
Wild Card

Houston Film Critics Society Awards 2018

HFCS Award
Best Original Song
Song: "Never Forget"

International Film Music Critics Award (IFMCA) 2018

Best Original Score for a Drama Film
Patrick Doyle
Film Music Composition of the Year
Patrick Doyle
Track: "Justice"

Las Vegas Film Critics Society Awards 2017

Sierra Award
Best Costume Design
Alexandra Byrne

London Critics Circle Film Awards 2018

ALFS Award
British/Irish Actress of the Year
Judi Dench
For Victoria & Abdul

Phoenix Critics Circle 2017

PCC Award
Best Mystery or Thriller Film

Phoenix Film Critics Society Awards 2017

PFCS Award
Best Production Design
Jim Clay
Best Costume Design
Alexandra Byrne
Best Original Score
Patrick Doyle

Satellite Awards 2017

Satellite Award
Best Costume Design
Alexandra Byrne

Seattle Film Critics Awards 2017

Seattle Film Critics Award
Best Production Design
Jim Clay (production designer)
Rebecca Alleway (set decorator)

Teen Choice Awards 2018

Teen Choice Award
Choice Movie: Drama
Choice Movie Actor: Drama
Leslie Odom Jr.
Choice Movie Actress: Drama
Daisy Ridley

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards

Recently Viewed