The Muck (2014) Poster


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Tony Wash

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Tony Wash ... (writer)
Tony Wash


Callie Stephens Callie Stephens ... Laverne

Produced by 

Kevin C. Lockhart ... executive producer (as Kevin Lockhart)
James Petersen ... co-producer
Tony Wash ... executive producer / producer

Music by 

DC McAuliffe

Cinematography by 

Robert Patrick Stern

Film Editing by 

Tony Wash

Production Design by 

Sarah Sharp

Makeup Department 

Jason Kain ... special makeup effects artist
Sarah Sharp ... makeup department head

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Rhiann Owen ... assistant director

Sound Department 

Shea Villwock ... re-recording mixer / sound editor

Camera and Electrical Department 

Francis Edward ... assistant camera
James Petersen ... key grip
Mike Ware ... grip
Louis Wong ... second assistant camera

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Sarah Sharp ... wardrobe supervisor

Editorial Department 

B.A. Lewandowski ... assistant editor (as Bernard Lewandowski)
Rhiann Owen ... assistant editor
Tom Rovak ... colorist

Other crew 

Anthony E. Cabral ... production coordinator
B.A. Lewandowski ... trailer designer (as Bernard Lewandowski)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed