Welcome to Marwen Poster


Art Directors Guild 2019

Excellence in Production Design Award
Contemporary Film
Stefan Dechant (production designer)
Hamish Purdy (set decorator)
Chris Beach (supervising art director)
Travis Witkowski (assistant art director)
Douglas Higgins (assistant art director)
Nancy Anna Brown (assistant art director)
Ron Mendell (set designer)
Shamim Seifzadeh (set designer)
Bryan Sutton (set designer)
Nick Dudar (set designer)
Craig Sellars (illustrator)
Morgan McConnell (graphic designer)

Canadian Society of Cinematographers Awards 2019

CSC Award for Theatrical Feature Cinematography
C. Kim Miles

Golden Trailer Awards 2019

Golden Trailer
Golden Fleece
Universal Pictures
Empire Design

Hollywood Makeup Artist and Hair Stylist Guild Awards 2019

Best Contemporary Makeup - Feature-Length Motion Picture
Ve Neill
Rosalina Da Silva

Leo Awards 2019

Best Cinematography in a Motion Picture
C. Kim Miles
Best Sound in a Motion Picture
Chris Duesterdiek

Visual Effects Society Awards 2019

VES Award
Outstanding Visual Effects in a Photoreal Feature
Kevin Baillie
Sandra Scott
Seth Hill
Marc Chu
James Paradis
Outstanding Virtual Cinematography in a Photoreal Project
C. Kim Miles
Matthew A. Ward
Ryan Beagan
Marc Chu
"Town of Marwen"
Outstanding Compositing in a Photoreal Feature
Woei Lee
Saul Galbiati
Maxime Besner
Thai Son Doan

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards

Recently Viewed