"Paranormal Witness" The Harpy (TV Episode 2013) Poster

(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Crispin Reece

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Crispin Reece ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Hannah Michielsen ... Debra Pickman (as Hannah Metcalfe)
Jonathan Hill Jonathan Hill ... Tony Pickman
Tim Walker Tim Walker ... Craig Armstrong
Jamie Mason Jamie Mason ... Karen Loder
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Craig Armstrong Craig Armstrong ... Himself
Sharon Belle ... Harpy
Karen Loder Karen Loder ... Herself
Deb Pickman Deb Pickman ... Herself
Tony Pickman Tony Pickman ... Himself
Carly Sztern ... The Doctor

Produced by 

Eric Beldowski ... line producer: Canada
Mark Lewis ... executive producer
Simon Mills ... supervising producer

Music by 

Oliver Bagnall
Joel Beckerman
Christopher H. Knight

Cinematography by 

Christopher Titus King
Mark Molesworth ... (interviews)

Film Editing by 

Tom Parsons

Casting By 

Gloria Mann

Production Design by 

Florian Schuck
Paranormal Witness ... (production design)

Set Decoration by 

Alex Clark

Costume Design by 

Peter Olczak

Makeup Department 

Andrea Brown ... dept head of makeup/hair/special effects makeup / hair stylist / makeup artist
Monik Walmsley ... makeup artist/assistant hair stylist/special makeup effects artist

Production Management 

Lucia Gervino ... head of production

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Amy Lee-Jones ... interview director
Larissa Malarek ... second assistant director

Camera and Electrical Department 

Andrew Hills ... focus puller
J. Zachary MacDonald ... second assistant camera

Editorial Department 

Alex Gascoigne ... colourist
Ronnie Newman ... on-line editor

Location Management 

Quincy Morgan ... location manager

Transportation Department 

Moody Shwales ... transportation captain

Other crew 

Melissa McLean ... production coordinator

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed