A Stitch in Time: for $9.99 (2014) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Mu Sun

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Michael Jonathan Smith ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Kim Kutner Kim Kutner ... Laura
Kieron Elliott Kieron Elliott ... Dr. Gobel
Jeff Blumberg ... Dr. Heidigger
Catherine Taber ... Rebecca
Ryan Churchill ... Ben
Doreen Calderon ... Doreen
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Amy Greenspan Amy Greenspan ... Girl

Produced by 

Mu Sun ... executive producer / producer

Music by 

Gavin Keese

Cinematography by 

Teruhisa Yoshida

Film Editing by 

Daniel Ahn

Production Design by 

Maxwell Orgell

Sound Department 

Nick Dei Rossi ... sound editor

Visual Effects by 

Brian Carroll ... digital effects

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed