The Trouble with Going Somewhere (TV Series 2013– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

1 Oct. 2013
We Three Kings
The college buddies make a stop at a gas station and experience the unexpected.
15 Oct. 2013
A New Direction
The fellas situation become more desperate as their girlfriends add to the pressure.
1 Mar. 2015
Paranoia All Over You
Ellis and the fellas try to go back to their lives, before realizing they need a more permanent and risky plan of action.
8 Mar. 2015
Adult Supervision Needed
With no game plan and the girls along for the ride, the fellas hit a snag on their first stop in their new adventure and relationship complications spill out onto the open road.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page